DATA DESA


Kecamatan Grabag

NO Kode Desa Nama Desa
E-mail
Alamat Website
1 3306012002 Patutrejo patutrejo.grabag@purworejokab.go.id patutrejo-grabag.purworejokab.go.id
2 3306012003 Ketawangrejo ketawangrejo.grabag@purworejokab.go.id ketawangrejo-grabag.purworejokab.go.id
3 3306012007 Ukirsari ukirsari.grabag@purworejokab.go.id ukirsari-grabag.purworejokab.go.id
4 3306012008 Nambangan nambangan.grabag@purworejokab.go.id nambangan-grabag.purworejokab.go.id
5 3306012012 Bakurejo bakurejo.grabag@purworejokab.go.id bakurejo-grabag.purworejokab.go.id
6 3306012021 Banyuyoso banyuyoso.grabag@purworejokab.go.id banyuyoso-grabag.purworejokab.go.id

KEMBALI