DATA DESA


Kecamatan Bagelen

NO Kode Desa Nama Desa
E-mail
Alamat Website
1 3306042003 Bapangsari bapangsari.bagelen@purworejokab.go.id bapangsari-bagelen.purworejokab.go.id
2 3306042005 Bagelen bagelen.bagelen@purworejokab.go.id bagelen-bagelen.purworejokab.go.id
3 3306042006 Krendetan krendetan.bagelen@purworejokab.go.id krendetan-bagelen.purworejokab.go.id
4 3306042017 Kemanukan kemanukan.bagelen@purworejokab.go.id kemanukan-purworejo.desa.id
5 3306042004 Bugel bugel.bagelen@purworejokab.go.id bugel-bagelen.purworejokab.go.id
6 3306042013 Clapar clapar.bagelen@purworejokab.go.id clapar-bagelen.purworejokab.go.id

KEMBALI