DATA DESA


Kecamatan Purworejo

NO Kode Desa Nama Desa
E-mail
Alamat Website
1 3306062003 Brenggong brenggong.purworejo@purworejokab.go.id brenggong-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
2 3306062004 Ganggeng ganggeng.purworejo@purworejokab.go.id ganggeng-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
3 3306062008 Semawung semawung.purworejo@purworejokab.go.id semawung-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
4 3306062009 Sidorejo sidorejo.purworejo@purworejokab.go.id sidorejo-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
5 3306061014 Doplang kel.doplang@purworejokab.go.id doplang-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
6 3306062023 Sidomulyo sidomulyo.purworejo@purworejokab.go.id sidomulyo-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
7 3306062024 Sudimoro sudimoro.purworejo@purworejokab.go.id sudimoro-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id
8 3306061010 Tambakrejo kel.tambakrejo@purworejokab.go.id tambakrejo-purworejo.purworejokab.go.id

KEMBALI