DATA DESA


Kecamatan Bayan

NO Kode Desa Nama Desa
E-mail
Alamat Website
1 3306082002 Pogungjurutengah pogungjurutengah.bayan@purworejokab.go.id pogungjurutengah-bayan.purworejokab.go.id
2 3306082012 Bandungkidul bandungkidul.bayan@purworejokab.go.id bandungkidul-bayan.purworejokab.go.id
3 3306082016 Botodaleman botodaleman.bayan@purworejokab.go.id botodaleman-bayan.purworejokab.go.id
4 3306082001 Jono jono.bayan@purworejokab.go.id jono-bayan.purworejokab.go.id
5 3306082017 Dukuhrejo dukuhrejo.bayan@purworejokab.go.id dukuhrejo-bayan.purworejokab.go.id
6 3306082022 Bayan bayan.bayan@purworejokab.go.id bayan-bayan.purworejokab.go.id

KEMBALI