DATA DESA


Kecamatan Bener

NO Kode Desa Nama Desa
E-mail
Alamat Website
1 3306162006 Kaliboto kaliboto.bener@purworejokab.go.id kaliboto.desa.id
2 3306162007 Kaliurip kaliurip.bener@purworejokab.go.id kaliurip-bener.desa.id
3 3306162009 Wadas wadas.bener@purworejokab.go.id wadas-bener.purworejokab.go.id
4 3306162014 Bleber bleber.bener@purworejokab.go.id bleber-bener.purworejokab.go.id
5 3306162021 Jati jati.bener@purworejokab.go.id jati-bener.purworejokab.go.id
6 3306162028 Ngasinan ngasinan.bener@purworejokab.go.id ngasinan.desa.id
7 3306162018 Legetan legetan.bener@purworejokab.go.id legetan-bener.purworejokab.go.id
8 3306162025 Limbangan limbangan.bener@purworejokab.go.id limbangan-bener.purworejokab.go.id
9 3306162003 Kaliwader kaliwader.bener@purworejokab.go.id kaliwader-bener.purworejokab.go.id

KEMBALI